Reviews

These are the most recent 5 star reviews left for me on Thumbtack.

Bryan H.
October 7, 2017
Face Painting
Gloria was wonderful at pur wedding. Everyone had a blast. Would highly recommend for all types of functions

October 2, 2017
Marlo M.
October 2, 2017
Face Painting
Gloria is wonderful! We have used her for multiple events and she does a fantastic job!!

NICOLE G.
August 29, 2017
Face Painting
Gloria was GREAT! Gloria was early for the event. She brought her own table and supplies. The kids loved her and we all appreciated her. The event was not as big as we had hoped it would be. Gloria was everything and more than we hoped she would be. I highly recommend Gloria for your event. She is fun while professional. She is highly skilled at her art work.

August 3, 2017
(Anonymous Review)
Gloria was awesome! She was on time, professional and very approachable. Her layout was nice and neat. The kids really enjoyed the face painting as well the balloon art. I will definitely hire her company again in the future.

Nikia B.
July 27, 2017
Face Painting
Excellent!!! Very talented and professional. I plan to use Gloria’s again in the near future 😊

Daniel C.
July 10, 2017
Costumed Character Entertainment
Gloria was wonderful with the kids, and the adults.

Caitie D.
July 3, 2017
Balloon Artistry
Gloria did an amazing job at my daughter’s birthday party!! Everyone loved her beautiful balloon creations!!

Jeenu R.
June 20, 2017
Balloon Artistry

Ashley A.
June 19, 2017
Face Painting
Amazing fantastic personality, great talent.

Blair A.
June 9, 2017
Face Painting
She communicated promptly, arrived early, and did a great job with facepainting 20 children.

Casey B.
June 5, 2017
Balloon Artistry
Great Highly Recommend !

Linda K.
June 4, 2017
Face Painting
She was ontime; very friendly with the children. And she seemed to really enjoy what she does.

Melissa P.
May 29, 2017
Costumed Character Entertainment
She was on time and reliable. Thank you!

Ayesha M.
May 15, 2017
Face Painting
She was very nice and quick with handling 3 year old face painting. I will definitely use her again in the future.

Briana F.
May 14, 2017
Face Painting
WONDERFUL people and they truly will do anything to make a child smile! Even if that means sword fighting to test out their new toys. I received many compliments from my guest on how their children were treated by this awesome team! They work great with all ages. Toddlers, children and even the teen kids loved them!
Gloria’s Party Helpers all around share good vibes, have great talents, know how to make it fun and are very professional at the same time! I give this team a 5 star rating and I will definitely be looking to do business with them again for greater events

Shaura S.
May 13, 2017
Face Painting
Gloria was amazing all the kids came back for a second painting. I would absolutely recommend her! Thanks so much!

Rashmi S.
March 27, 2017
Face Painting
I love her service she is very professional and good in her work.

Bianka D.
March 20, 2017
Face Painting
Gloria was all smiles throughout our party, even when it began pouring on her at the end. She was flexible and the children loved her face painting!

Latoshia R.
March 20, 2017
Face Painting
Gloria arrived in plenty of time to set up. She brought 4 different flamingo designs for my daughters all girl flamingo themed party. Gloria also made balloon animals that the kids loved!! I would highly recommend her! So glad I found her on thumbtack!

Tricia L.
March 15, 2017
Body Painting
Gloria was so great! She’s very talented and a pleasure to work with. She rolled with the punches through some very large last-minute changes. Will definitely book her again.

Sarah B.
March 14, 2017
Face Painting
Gloria arrived early and had prepped some unique designs for our party theme. The kids loved it her face painting and balloon designs and she was very patient with our tiny party patrons. Would definitely use her again!

Darlene R.
March 1, 2017
Face Painting
Awesome experience! Super professional and accommodating and kids loved their ponies! She made every kid so happy and there was always a line for her. Would totally recommend her again.

Jessica S.
February 28, 2017
Face Painting
Love her…I will be using her again…..
My son 4th birthday party…
Little man rocks!!
Ashley L.
February 14, 2017
Balloon Artistry
We had Gloria come for my daughter’s 4th birthday party and do face painting and balloon twisting. She came prepared with templates for the party ‘s theme –the kids loved it. She was very talented but also very patient and kind with our group of toddlers. the balloon twisting was fantastic! She was very creative and even did characters that you wouldn’t imagine could be done with balloons. She even was able to get one guest out of her shell by spontaneously creating her favorite cartoon. She was a joy! Highly recommend!

Kelli F.
February 7, 2017
Balloon Artistry
Gloria was great for my son’s 6th birthday party. She did face painting, balloons, and her daughter even dressed up as Pikachu. Awesome!

Suzan T.
December 19, 2016
Balloon Artistry
Gloria is great , come early and finish even later than expected and stays to make the kids and adult happy 👍 Definitely will use her again.

Naheed C.
December 13, 2016
Face Painting
Gloria was such a pleasure! She came early and stayed late and we are ever so grateful for that. The kids wanted balloons after an hour of face paint- and Glora was willing to stay. Thank you so much! I highly recommend and will definitely use again.

Annett S.
December 12, 2016
Face Painting
Perfect timing. Very professional and the funniest person ever. We loved her performance and all kids too.
Thank u Gloria

Becky W.
December 5, 2016
Balloon Artistry
Gloria was great! Very prompt and professional. The kids and adults were all impressed with her skills. We would hire her again, no question!

Ann M.
November 27, 2016
Balloon Artistry
5 year old birthday party at the firehouse. She did an excellent job.

Gabriel F.
November 25, 2016
Face Painting
Gloria was professional and courteous as well as friendly.
She is quite good at her art, and the guests love her!

Shannon N.
November 18, 2016
Balloon Artistry
Her cost was more then reasonable. She was able to take care of each child’s request and even grandmas! Her face painting was just a nice as it looks online. I will definitely be recommending her

Kim T.
November 6, 2016
Face Painting
Gloria was WONDERFUL! She was punctual, friendly and great with the children. Her craft is tremendous; my husband complimented her talent and variety of designs. The kids loved the balloons and even adults were getting painted too! I would recommend Gloria and plan to use her services again!

TIFFANIE P.
November 3, 2016
Temporary Tattoo Artistry
My company had a Community Grand Opening this past Saturday and I thought what fun it would be to add some face painting and balloons!
Gloria and her assist exceeded my expectations! They got there on time, they where friendly to our potential clients, their children as well as the staff and they did great work to top it off.
She is definitely on my contact list to stay and we will be using her again in the future:)

—Bonterra Builders